top of page


Lynn is proud to be endorsed by community leaders from around Colorado

Events: Upcoming Events

"Lynn has worked extremely hard on the RTD Board of Directors, during challenging times to advocate for transit options in our communities.  I wholeheartedly endorse her for re-election in District O."

Clint Folsom, Mayor, Town of Superior

"I have known Lynn for a long time. She is the real deal. She has been doing a really great job as our RTD rep, and will continue to champion mobility options and  public transit that serve our essential workers and our commuters." 

Alice Madden, former House Majority Leader and Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Energy

"Lynn works hard to advocate for the district’s transit needs. She is a leader who thinks strategically and asks important questions about RTD’s finances and operations."

Claire Levy, Boulder County Commissioner

“Lynn is very effective. She has helped shape every piece of legislation regarding RTD that has passed in the last four years, including the Zero Fare for Better Air initiative for August."

Senator Faith Winter, Chair, Senate Transportation & Energy Committee

ATU 1001 represents all ofRTD's Unionized workforce throughout the District and First Transit Bus Operators at three locations (including maintenance workers in Denver).  We voted to endorse Lynn because she understand that the Union makes us all stronger, including RTD itself. We look forward to continuing to work with her during her ongoing service on the Board. 

Elected Officials

U.S. Congressman Joe Neguse

Attorney General Phil Weiser

Senate President Steve Fenberg

Representative Judy Amabile

Representative Edie Hooton

Representative Tracy Bernett

Representative Karen McCormick

Representative Matt Gray

Senator Faith Winter

Senator Rachel Zenzinger

County Commissioner Claire Levy

Mayor Aaron Brockett, Boulder

Mayor Joan Peck, Longmont

Mayor Ashley Stolzmann, Louisville

Mayor Clint Folsom, Superior

Tim Howard, Superior Town Trustee

Rachel Friend, Boulder Mayor Pro Tem

Matt Benjamin, Boulder City Council

Bob Yates, Boulder City Council

Tara Winer, Boulder City Council

Lesley Smith, Chair, CU Board of Regents

Chair, Vince Buzek, RTD Board

Past Chair, Angie Rivera-Malpiede, RTD Board

Secretary, Marjorie Sloan

Treasurer, Troy Whitmore

Shelley Cook, Director and former city council

Kate Williams, Director

Former Elected Officials

Chuck Sisk, Mayor of Louisville and RTD Chair

Mayor Suzanne Jones, Boulder

Mayor Matt Applebaum, Boulder

County Commissioner Josie Heath

County Commissioner Elise Jones

County Commissioner Deb Gardner

State Senator Dorothy Rupert

House Majority Leader Alice Madden

BVSD Board President Laurie Albright

BVSD Board President Tina Marquis

District Attorney Stan Garnett


 Community Activists, Transportation Gurus, Business Owners, Valued Friends and Colleagues

Rita Mahoney and John Ruger

Laura Sparks

Tracy Zaik

Phyllis Rheiner

Jane McConnell

Robin Luff

Diane Rosenthal

Dee Perry

John Tayer

Dr. Stephen Paul

Dr. Hunter Smith and Jan Yates

Annette and Dennis Martin

Jane and Ralph Milliff

Bobbi and Tim Carlin

Cindy and Roger Koenig

Laura Coblentz and John Svoboda

Dr. Kris and Dr. Morris Moore

Andy and Sue Pruitt

bottom of page